About the Health Department

Hall County Jane Richardson, Secretary Term 2015-2017
Shay McGowan, DDS Term 2015-2017
Merrick County Tom Weller Term 2016-2018
Holly Solt Term 2016-2018
Hamilton County Becky Richter Term 2015-2017
Shelly Graham, President Term 2016-2018
Grand Island Jeremy Jones Term 2015-2017
Brandon Bowley Term 2016-2018
Physician Representative Traci Dieckman Term 2016-2018
Dentist Representative David Stoddard, DDS Term 2015-2017
Minority Representative Sandra Barrera, Vice President Term 2014-2017

Local Weather

°F | °C
Partly Cloudy
Humidity: 91%

Who's Online

We have 18 guests online
Text Size